Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in C Major, F8 #16, RV469 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8816k - 69055


Concerto in C Major
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #16
  • Ryom: RV469
  • Pincherle: P.49
  • Malipiero: M.237
The piano reduction is by Bodo Koenigsbeck. The complete score and set of string parts is also available here