Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor, F8, #2, RV498 - BSN/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8802k - 69042


Concerto in a minor, F8, #2, RV498
for bassoon and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #2
  • Ryom: RV498 
  • Pincherle: P.70 
  • Malipiero: M.28

Edited by Trevor Cramer. This is a totally "clean" edition with no editorial marks, including dynamics and articulations. Piano reduction is by the publisher and is "light" and playable. Bassi line is included in the solo bassoon part. To order the full score and set of string parts, please click here.