ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor F8 #2 RV498 (Score & Parts)-BSN/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 8802


Concerto in a minor 
for bassoon, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violinist
I. Allegro ma moderato
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VIII #2 
  • Ryom: RV498 
  • Pincherle: P.70 
  • Rinaldi: Op 45 #3 
  • Malipiero: M.28
This set includes:
  • One Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Cembalo part
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-2-1)

To order the piano reduction, please click here