ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concertino (Score Only)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3105FS


Concertino (1996)
for bassoon and string orchestra
by Jan Bach (b. 1937)- American composer
I. Bocalise
II. Jump-Fugue
The is the full score of the Concertino for bassoon and strings. Orchestra set of parts are available for rental from TrevCo Music Publishing (not the same as TrevCo Varner Music!). To contact TrevCo Music Publishing, please go to:
The piano reduction can be found by clicking on the following link: