1/24/2017- My phones are down, and are unable to accept messages. If you have left a message in the past few days, I have not received it. I am working on fixing the problem. in the meantime, thank you for your patience. -Eric Varner


Composer: Bach, Jan

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 3105


Concertino for Bassoon and Strings (Piano Reduction)

I. Bocalise

II. Jump-Fugue

Originally for Bassoon and Strings, this set includes the solo bassoon part and the composer's piano reduction.

The orchestra score is available for purchase by clicking on the following link: http://www.trevcomusic.com/products/tco-3105s-bach-jan-concertino-bsn-stgs-score

The performance set is rental only from TrevCo Music Publishing (not the same as TrevCo-Varner Music!) The TrevCo Music Publishing website is available by clicking on the following link: http://www.trevcomusicpublishing.com/