ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Suite d'apres Corrette Op 161 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Milhaud, Darius

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1403


Suite d'apres Corrette for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

I. Entree et Rondeau

II. Tambourin

III. Musette

IV. Serenade

V. Fanfare

VI. Rondeau

VII. Menuets

VIII. Le Coucou


Edited by Jane Taylor and Trevor Cramer.