Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

E Toru nga Hau: The Three Winds (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Burns, Michael

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1363


This exciting two-movement reed trio may be performed as a standard trio d'anches of Oboe, Clarinet, & Bassoon, OR Oboe, English Horn, Bassoon, OR Oboe, 2 Bassoons. All parts provided.