Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Cinq Pieces en Trio (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Ibert

Publisher: TrevCo

Edition: 1150


Cinq Pieces en Trio
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jacques Ibert (1890-1962)- French composer
    1. Allegro vivo
    2. Andantino
    3. Allegro assai
    4. Andante
    5. Allegro quasi marziale
This cornerstone of the repertoire is now available in this newly engraved edition, the first to include a full score as well as the individual part set. Edited by Jane Taylor and Trevor Cramer. Individual scores may be purchased as well, by clicking here.