Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Schlemm, Gustav Adolf

Publisher: Thomi Berg (Germany)

Edition: G224


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Gustav Adolf Schlemm (1902-1987) - German composer
I. Andante quasi Pastorale
II. Elegie (Adagio)
III. Rondo
For the Chamber Winds of the Prussian Staatskapelle, Berlin: Wilhelm Meyer, Paul Blocher, and Johannes Zuther. 
This edition comes as parts only. There is no score. 
Duration: 8:00