TrevCo-Varner Music will be open for business starting Monday, September 18th. There is still a small backlog from orders placed during Hurricane Irma, but I hope to have everything up to date by Monday evening. Thank you to everyone for your patience and kind words. --Eric Varner

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Double Concerto-OB/BSN/PN

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: WW115


Double Concerto
for oboe, bassoon, and piano
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007)- Hungarian composer

Dedicated to Pauline Oostenrijk (oboe) and Dorian Cooke (bassoon)
The full score and set of band parts is available here