Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Double Concerto-OB/BSN/WIND ENS

Composer: Hidas

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: BC191


Set includes solo oboe and bassoon parts (2), piano reduction, full score, and wind ensemble parts. Scored for: 2Fl, Ob, 2Cl, Bsn, 2Hn, Tpt, Tbn, Euphonium, Celeste, Harp, String Bass, Timpani, and 2 Percussion. Note that there is an oboe and bassoon part in the ensemble as well as the solo parts.