Wishing you great reeds for the holidays!

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Bassoon - BSN/PN

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: 66854


for bassoon and piano
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007) - Hungarian composer
I. Allegretto
II. Moderato Cantabile
III. Moderato Giocoso

Dedicated to Ms. Dorian Cooke.

This is the piano reduction.  

The score and set of parts for wind ensemble is available HERE