ATTENTION: Orders placed between Saturday 11/16 and Tuesday 11/19 will not be fulfill until Wednesday 11/20th. We apologize for the inconvenience. As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto for Bassoon (Score & Set)-BSN/WIND ENSEMBLE

Composer: Hidas, Frigyes

Publisher: Stormworks Europe (Netherlands)

Edition: BC158


for bassoon and wind ensemble
by Frigyes Hidas (1928-2007)- Hungarian composer
I. Allegretto
II. Moderato Cantabile
III. Moderato Giocoso
Dedicated to Ms. Dorian Cooke. Edition for bassoon and piano available separately.
This set includes:
  • One Full Score
  • One Solo Bassoon Part
  • One Set of Wind Band Parts

The piano reduction for this work may be found here.