Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #2, op. 31 (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Huguenin, Charles

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66621


Wind Trio #2, op. 31
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Charles Huguenin (1870-1939) - Swiss musician and composer
1. Reverie
2. La fileuse au Rouet
3. Le Chantre de Mon Village
4. La Poule, L'ane et le Coucou
Edited by Mark Rogers.