Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Five Trios (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Handel, Georg Friedrich

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66605


Five Trios
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Georg Friedrich Handel (1685-1759) - German Baroque composer
  1. Affettuoso
  2. Gavotte
  3. Air
  4. March
  5. Minuet
Arranged by Himie Voxman and RP Block
Level 3