Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio (score & parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Jongen, Leon

Publisher: Southern Music (USA)

Edition: 66627


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Leon Jongen (1884-1969) - Belgian composer and organist
I. Poco Maestoso
II. Vivace
III. Andante
Edited by Sidney Forrest. 
The score to this edition is in legible, but hand-written manuscript. The parts are properly engraved.