Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

18 Studies, op. 12 - OB

Composer: Ferling, Franz Wilhelm

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66586


18 Studies, op. 12
for oboe
by Franz Wilhelm Ferling (1796-1874) - German oboist, composer, and pedagogue

These 18 Studies, op.12 have been extracted from the Vade Mecum of the oboist, also published by and available from Southern Music.