Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Vade Mecum - OB METHOD

Composer: Andraud, Albert

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 12687


Vade Mecum
for oboe
Edited and compiled by Albert J. Andraud (1884-1975) - French-born oboist and pedagogue

Eighty-seven daily and technical studies and repertoire include: 18 Studies (Ferling, Op. 12), Grandes Etudes and Second Cantilene (A.M. Barret), Sheperds of Provence – duet in four movements for obe and English horn (Eugene Bozza, Op. 43), Sonata for Oboe in A minor (Johann Sebastian Bach), and a collection of orchestral studies from Beethoven, Brahms, Chopin, Debussy, Dvorak, Gluck, Handel, Liszt, Mendelssohn, Mozart, Schubert, Strouss, Stravinsky, Tchaikovsky, Wagner, and many more composers. 
This edition no longer comes with a spiral binding, and is currently bound with a traditional book-like cover.