Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Melodious & Progressive Studies Book 2 (Hawkins)-BSN

Composer: Hawkins, Alan

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 35396


Melodious & Progressive Studies Book 2
for bassoon
by Alan Hawkins (1938-2012)- American bassoonist, teacher, and arranger

Includes etudes by Ozi and Weissenborn, as well as transcriptions from studies by Demnitz, Lee, Bordogni, Nocentini, Depas, Arban and others.
Book 1 is available here
Level 3