We're at the Glickman-Popkin Bassoon Camp until June 8th. Orders will be shipped after we return.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Melodious & Progressive Studies, Book 1 (Hawkins) - BSN

Composer: Hawkins, Alan

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 35395


Melodious & Progressive Studies, Book 1
for bassoon
by Alan Hawkins (1938-2012) - American bassoonist, teacher, and arranger

Transcribed for bassoon from studies by Hause, Gariboldi, Terschak, Kummer, Dont, Gambaro, Drouet, Lazarus and others.
Book 2 is available here
Level 2