Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Duos Concertantes, Book 1 (Andraud) - OB/CL or FL/CL

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Southern Music Co

Edition: 66506


Duos Concertantes, Book 1
for flute (or oboe) and clarinet
Edited by Albert J. Andraud (1884-1975) - French-born oboist and pedagogue
1. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart- Allegro
2. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart- Poco adagio
3. Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart- Rondo
4. Georg Friedrich Handel- Corrente
5. Johann Sebastian Bach- Allegro Molto
6. Johann Sebastian Bach- Allegro
7. Georg Friedrich Handel- Preludio
8. Johann Sebastian Bach- Gigue
9. Johann Sebastian Bach- Bouree
10. Johann Sebastian Bach- Bouree
11. Johann Sebastian Bach- Gigue
12 Georg Friedrich Handel- Sonata
This edition comes as one performance score. There are no individual parts. 
Book 2 is available here. 
Book 3 is available here.