Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in d minor-OB/PN

Composer: Stolzel, Gottfried Heinrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 258k


Concerto in d minor
for oboe and piano
by Gottfried Heinrich Stolzel (1690-1749)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Edited by Hermann Tottcher. 

The score and set of parts may be purchased here