Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in D major (score & set of parts) - OB/ORCH

Composer: Stoltzel, Gottfried Heinrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 258set


Concerto in D major
for oboe, strings, and continuo
by Gottfried Heinrich Stolzel (1690-1749) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro

Edited by Hermann Tottcher. This set includes:

  • One Full Score
  • One Set of String Parts (3-3-2-3)

The Score doubles as the continuo part. There is no solo oboe part included. The oboe part must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, which may be found HERE