Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

21 Christmas Carols (score & parts)(James) - OB/CL/BSN or FL/CL/BSN

Composer: Collection

Publisher: Shawnee Press

Edition: 66356


21 Christmas Carols
for oboe (or flute), clarinet, and bassoon
Arranged by O.J. James

1. Angels We Have Heard on High
2. Away in a Manger
3. Away in a Manger (Flow Gently, Sweet Afton)
4. Deck the Halls
5. God Rest Ye, Merry Gentlemen
6. Good Christian Men Rejoice!
7. Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
8. Here We Come A-Caroling
9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
10. Joy to the World
11. O Come, All Ye Faithful
12. O Little Town of Bethlehem
13. O Thou Joyful Day
14. Once in Royal David's City
15. Silent Night
16. The Cherry Tree Carol
17. The First Noel
18. The Holly and the Ivy
19. We Three Kings of Orient Are
20. We Wish You a Merry Christmas
21. What Child is This?
21a. What Child is This?