Click image above to zoom

Solobook for Oboe V1-OB

Composer: Koch, Rolf-Julius

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 699


This series (2 volumes) provides the SOLO PART ONLY for the following:

Volume 1

1. Albinoni, Tommaso: Concerto in Bb Op7 #3

2. Bach, JS: Concerto in d minor BWV 1060

3. Handel, Georg Friedrich: Concerto in Bb Major

4. Haydn, Franz Joseph: Concerto in C Major

5. Korn, Peter Jona: Rhapsodie Op14

6. Marcello, Benedetto: Concerto in c minor

There is NO piano part