Click image above to zoom

Solobook for Oboe V3-OB

Composer: Koch, Rolf-Julius

Publisher: Simrock (Germany)

Edition: 1206


This series (3 volumes) provides the SOLO PART ONLY for the following:

Volume 3

1. Bach, JS: Brandenburg Concerto #2 (oboe 1 only)

2. Genzmer: Chamber Concerto in C

3. Graun: Concerto in c minor

4. Handel Georg Friedrich: Concerto in g minor #10

5. Mozart, Wolfgang Amadeus: Concerto in C 

6. Wolf-Ferrari: Idilio Concerto

There is NO piano part.