Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major (Score & Set of Parts)-BSN/ORCH

Composer: Stamitz

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 339set


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and orchestra
by Carl Stamitz (1745-1801)- German composer of Czech ancestry
I. Allegro Maestoso
II. Adagio Molto
III. Poco presto
Edited and arranged by Johannes Wojciechowski. This set includes:
  • One full score
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-2-1)
  • One set of wind parts (oboe I & II and horn I & II
It does NOT include a solo bassoon part, which must be purchased as part of the piano reduction, here