Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in F Major-BSN/PN

Composer: Stamitz

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 339k


Concerto in F Major
for bassoon and piano
by Carl Stamitz (1745-1801)- German composer of Czech ancestry
I. Allegro Maestoso
II. Adagio Molto
III. Poco presto
Edited and arranged by Johannes Wojciechowski. This title is the piano reduction. To order the score and set of parts, please click here