Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in Bb Major (Score & Set of Parts)-CL/BSN/ORCH

Composer: Stamitz, Karl

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 256set


Concerto in Bb Major
for clarinet, bassoon, and orchestra
by Karl Stamitz (1745-1801)- German composer of Czech ancestry
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante moderato
III. Rondo

Edited by Johannes Wojciechowski. This set includes:

  • One full score
  • One set of wind parts (two horns)
  • One set of string parts (3-3-2-2-1)

This set does NOT include the solo parts for clarinet and bassoon, which must be ordered as part of the piano reduction, here