Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in Bb Major-CL/BSN/PN

Composer: Stamitz

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 256k


Concerto in Bb Major
for clarinet, bassoon, and piano
by Carl Stamitz (1745-1801)- German composer of Czech ancestry
I. Allegro moderato
II. Andante moderato
III. Rondo
Edited by Johannes Wojciechowski. This title is the piano reduction. To order the score and set of parts, please click here.