Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor (string parts only) - OB/STGS/Continuo

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 240s


Concerto in g minor
for oboe, strings, and continuo
by Johann Friedrich Fasch (1688-1758) - German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Hermann Tottcher. 
This title is the set of string parts: violin I, violin I, and viola, and comes with one of each of the three parts. 
The score (from which the continuo plays) is available HERE
The piano reduction is available HERE.