Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in g minor-OB/PN

Composer: Fasch, Johann Friedrich

Publisher: Sikorski (Germany)

Edition: 240k


Concerto in g minor
for oboe and piano
by Johann Friedrich Fasch ((1688-1758)- German Baroque composer
I. Allegro
II. Largo
III. Allegro
Edited and arranged by Hermann Tottcher. Piano reduction by Carl Spannagel. The score to this work is available here
The set of string parts is available here.