We hope to see you at the IDRS Conference in July!

Click image above to zoom

Concerto in a minor F7#5 RV461 (Set of String Parts)-OB/STGS

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: ANT123-11


Concerto in a minor 
for oboe, strings, and continuo
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741)- Italian composer and violin virtuoso
I. Allegro no molto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VII #5 
  • Ryom: RV461 
  • Pincherle: P.42 
  • Rinaldi: Op 39 #2 
  • Malipiero: M.215 
Edited by Walter Kolneder. This title is the set of string parts: (4-4-2-3)
The score is available here
The piano reduction (the only source for the oboe part) is available here.