Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concerto in a minor, F7, #5, RV461 - OB/PN

Composer: Vivaldi, Antonio

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66233


Concerto in a minor
for oboe and piano
by Antonio Vivaldi (1678-1741) - Italian composer and violin virtoso
I. Allegro non molto
II. Larghetto
III. Allegro
  • Fanna: VII #5 
  • Ryom: RV461 
  • Pincherle: P.42 
  • Rinaldi: Op 39 #2 
  • Malipiero: M.215 

Edited by Walter Kolneder. This is the piano reduction of the original for oboe and strings.
The score is available here
The set of string parts is available here.