Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertissement (parts) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Schulhoff, Erwin

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66192


Divertissement (1927)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Erwin Schulhoff (1894-1942) - Czech composer and pianist
I. Ouverture
II. Burlesca
III. Romanzero
IV. Charleston
V. Tema con variazioni e fugato
VI. Florida
VII. Rondino- Finale
This title comes with the parts only. To order the score, please click HERE.