Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #2 (score only) - WW5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 13624


Quintet #2 (1987)
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe (doubles English horn), clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Preludio
II. Toccata
III. Scherzando
IV. Andante
V. Allegrissimo 
Duration: 18:00
This title is only the score. To order the set of parts, please click HERE.