Celebrating 40 years! 1983-2023

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet #2 (parts only) - WW5

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2227


Quintet #2 (1987)
for woodwind quintet: flute, oboe (doubles English horn), clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Preludio
II. Toccata
III. Scherzando
IV. Andante
V. Allegrissimo 
Duration: 18:00
This title comes as parts only. To order the score, please click here.