Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertissement (parts only) - OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2252


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997) - French composer
I. Prelude- Moderato
II. Allegretto assai
III. Elegie
IV. Scherzo
This title is the parts only. To order the score, please click HERE.