Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Divertissement (Score Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Francaix, Jean

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 66050


for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Jean Francaix (1912-1997)- French composer
I. Prelude- Moderato
II. Allegretto assai
III. Elegie
IV. Scherzo
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here.