Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Die Serenaden(Sc&Pts)-OB/VLA/CEL/SOP

Composer: Hindemith

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2027


Hindemith's Serenade Op35 is subtitled Kleine Kantate nach romantischen Texten fur Sopran, Oboe, Bratsche und Violoncello. This set comes with parts for oboe, viola, and cello and a vocal score, which includes all instrumental parts.