We are open and shipping orders during this unusual time. Stay safe. Practice!

Click image above to zoom

Die Serenaden Op 35 (Set of Instrumental Parts)-OB/VLA/CEL/SOPRANO

Composer: Hindemith, Paul

Publisher: Schott (Germany)

Edition: 2027-10


Die Serenaden Op 35
Kleine Kantate nach romantischen Texten 
for soprano voice, oboe, viola, and cello
by Paul Hindemith (1885-1963)- German composer and violist
I. First Section
Barkarole (Adolf Licht) for voice, oboe, and cello
An Phyllis (J.L.W. Gleim)
Toccata for cello
Corrente for voice and cello
Nur Mut (Ludwig Tieck) for voice, oboe, and viola
II. Second Section
Duett for viola and cello
Der Abend (J. von Eichendorff) for voice and oboe
Der Wurm am Meer (J.W. Meinhold) for voice, oboe, viola, and cello
III. Third Section
Trio for oboe, viola and cello
Gute Nacht (S. Aug. Mahlmann) for voice and viola

This set comes with solo parts for oboe, viola, and cello. It does NOT include a separate vocal part, which is only available by purchasing the score.