Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Octet in F Major D803 Op 166 (Parts Only)-CL/BSN/HN/STG4/KB

Composer: Schubert, Franz

Publisher: Henle

Edition: 562


Edited by Peter Jost, this is one of the finest editions of the Schubert Octet available. The full instrumentation is for clarinet, bassoon, French horn, 2 violins, viola, cello, and string bass.