As we mourn the passing of Eric Varner, owner of TrevCo Varner Music, we want to assure everyone that the business will continue and all orders will be processed and sent out as usual. Emails and phone calls will be returned as quickly as possible.

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Concert Suite (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Flegier, Ange

Publisher: Rubank

Edition: 338


Concert Suite
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Ange Flegier (1846-1927)- French composer
I. Allegro agitato
II. Andante
III. Intermezzo
IV. Finale
This work is published by both Rubank (Concert Suite) and Rosewood (Trio). In the Rubank set, the clarinet part is in Bb. In the Rosewood set the clarinet part is in A. To accommodate this, the Rubank edition transposes the piece from key of D to Eb. The Rubank edition is revised by Voxman, whereas the Rosewood is based on the Urtext.