Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio #2 Op 31 (Parts Only)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Huguenin, Charles

Publisher: Rosewood Publications (England)

Edition: RFE19


Wind Trio #2 Op 31 for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon

by Charles Huguenin (1870-1939)

  1. Reverie
  2. La fileuse au Rouet
  3. Le Chantre de Mon Village
  4. La Poule, L'ane et le Coucou

Rosewood Facsimile Edition. This title comes as parts only. There is no score.