Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Sonatina (Performance Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Spisak, Michal

Publisher: Polskie (Poland)

Edition: 6032


Sonatina (1946)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Michal Spisak (1914-1965)- Polish composer
I. Allegro
II. Andante
III. Allegro

In a somewhat traditional European publishing tradition, the Oboe Part and Score are one and the same, and separate parts are provided for the Clarinet and Bassoon.

Duration: 10:00