Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Quintet Op 30 (Score & Parts)-WW5

Composer: Santa Cruz, Domingo

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 689


Quintet Op 33 (1960)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Domingo Santa Cruz (1899-1987)- Chilean composer
I. Lento- Allegro
II. Tranquillo
III. Molto agile
IV. Molto lento
V. Festivo quazi una danza
Duration: 16:00
This title is score and parts. To order an extra study score, please click here.