Click image above to zoom

Quintet Op 33 (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Santa Cruz, Domingo

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 689


Quintet Op 33 (1960)
for flute, oboe, clarinet, horn, and bassoon
by Domingo Santa Cruz (1899-1987)- Chilean composer
I. Lento- Allegro
II. Tranquillo
III. Molto agile
IV. Molto lento
V. Festivo quazi una danza

Duration: 16:00

This title is the study score only. To order the score and set of parts, please click here