Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pequena Musica (Study Score)-WW5

Composer: Serebrier, José

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 525s


Pequena Musica (1955)
for woodwind quintet
by José Serebrier (b. 1938)- Uruguayan conductor and composer
1. Pieza elegiaca
2. Danza
3. Cancion de Amor
This title is the score only. To order the set of parts, please click here