Check out our "Female Composers" & "Composers of Color" collections, located under "catalog", "browse", "special collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Pequena Musica (Parts Only)-WW5

Composer: Serebrier, José

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 525


Pequena Musica (1955)
for woodwind quintet
by José Serebrier (b. 1938)- Uruguayan conductor and composer
1. Pieza elegiaca
2. Danza
3. Cancion de Amor
This title is parts only. To order a score, please click here.