Check out our "Works by Female Composers" section, under "catalog" and "browse collections"

Click image above to zoom

Click any image above to view larger

Trio d'Anches Op 206 (Score & Parts)-OB/CL/BSN

Composer: Koechlin, Charles

Publisher: Peer

Edition: 2770


Trio d'Anches Op 206 (1945)
for oboe, clarinet, and bassoon
by Charles Koechlin (1867-1950)- French composer
I. Choral
II. Fugue
III. Andante
IV. Final
This critical edition has been edited by Otfrid Nies, 2002, and comes with extensive notes.